We're Moving
Nous avons déménagé!
Notre nouvel emplacement est le 53, rue Grafton.
Le service se poursuivra par téléphone et par e-mail, avec un service en personne sur rendez-vous uniquement. Le programme RISE de CLI est maintenant situé dans la salle 111, 40 Enman Crescent.
A Safe Place
Un endroit sûr

Chez Community Legal Information, nous fournissons des services confidentiels anonymes. Vous pouvez poser les questions que vous devez poser pour prendre les bonnes décisions en toute sécurité.

Slide
Trousse pour divorce non contesté

Vous êtes séparés depuis un an ou plus et vous avez réussi un accord avec votre ex-conjoint ? Le Trousse pour divorce non contesté peut être une bonne option pour vous.

Slide
Attention, victimes de harcèlement sexuel et de violence sexuelle

La divulgation d'une expérience de harcèlement sexuel au travail ou de violence sexuelle n'est pas facile. Contactez-nous pour plus d’information sur vos options. Nos services sont confidentiels. Nous écouterons.

previous arrow
next arrow

Vous aider

Le service d’Information juridique communautaire est un organisme de bienfaisance enregistrée qui aide les résidents de l’Île du Prince Édouard à mieux comprendre la législation et à s’orienter dans le système judiciaire de la province. Si vous avez des questions au sujet du système judiciaire, ou si vous faites face à une situation juridique et ne savez pas trop comment procéder, nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Nous vous offrons des renseignements juridiques gratuits de plusieurs façons : vous pouvez communiquer avec le personnel par téléphone ou par courriel, vous abonnez au bulletin pour rester au courant des activités de l’organisme, ou encore explorer le site Web pour vous renseigner sur divers sujets juridiques.

We're Moving
We have moved!
Our new location is 53 Grafton Street.
Service will continue via phone and email, with in-person service by appointment only. CLI’s RISE program is now located in room 111, 40 Enman Crescent.
SRL-Banner2
How To Go To Family Court Without A Lawyer

A Handbook

A Safe Place
A Safe Place

At Community Legal Information, we provide anonymous confidential services. You are safe to ask the questions you need to ask to make the right decisions.

Slide
Uncontested Divorce Kit

Have you been separated for a year or more and come to an agreement with your ex-spouse? The Uncontested Divorce Kit may be a good option for you.

Slide
Attention, Victims of Sexual Harassment and Sexual Violence

Disclosing an experience of sexual harassment at work, or sexual violence, is not easy. Contact us for information about your options. Our services are confidential. We will listen.

previous arrow
next arrow

Legal Information for Seniors Video Series

Legal information developed by seniors, for seniors. The video series addresses a variety of topics including, wills, power of attorney, health care decisions, senior care facilities, and other topics of interest.

vid pics
seniors-canda-logo

Helping You

Community Legal Information is a registered charity that helps residents of Prince Edward Island understand the law and navigate the justice system in the province. If you have questions about the legal system or are currently in a situation that involves the law and are unsure how to proceed, we are here to help.

There are many ways to access our free legal information. To communicate with one of our staff members, please call or email our office. To stay up to date with what's going on at Community Legal Information, subscribe to our mailing list. Browse our website to explore the information on various legal topics and get free legal information.

family

Due to the current public health situation in PEI, we will not be accepting walk-in clients until further notice. Please contact us for legal information and/or lawyer referral. Thank you for your understanding.