We have moved

CLIA's New Board of Directors 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008 13:37   (Updated: Friday 31st July 2009 07:59)

CLIA announced its new Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting in June 2008.

2008 CLIA Board of Directors

Thank you to our returning members

Olive Bryanton, UPEI

Peter Ghiz, Peter C. Ghiz Law Corp.

Brian Curley, ALERT

Jacqueline O'Keefe, Bureau of Pension Advocates

Gordie McConnell, Charlottetown City Police

Ellie Reddin, Justice Policy (OAG)

Annie Boyle, PEI Seniors' Federation

Isabelle Dasylva, PEI Association for Newcomers to Canada

Cathy Chaisson, PEI Law Society

Lori St.Onge, Mi'kmaq Confederacy of PEI

Sgt. Denis Morin, RCMP

Blair Corkum, Corkum & Associates

Crystal Cobb, UPEI student

Welcome to new members

Ron Clarke, Metro Credit Union

Dawn MacDonald, Crown Attorney

Madelyn Driscoll, Legislative Counsel Office

Thank you to retiring Board Members for all you have contributed

Linda Gaudet, HRA

Beti Andric, GoldNET Technologies

Judith Bayliss, Canadian Red Cross


Support CLIA:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!
Greater Charlottetown Chamber of Commerce 2015 President's Excellence Award Winner