We have moved

Welcome to our 2015 / 2016 Board of Directors

Thursday 18th June 2015 11:56

CLIA held it's Annual General Meeting on June 16, 2015. During that meeting, our current Board was elected. We welcome all new members and thank our returning members!

CLIA's Board of Directors


Warren Banks, Sheriff Services - President
Olive Bryanton, UPEI Centre on Health & Aging - Secretary
Blair Corkum, Corkum Financial - Treasurer

Board Members 

Peter Ghiz, Peter C. Ghiz Law Corp.
Cathy Chaisson, Legal Aid (representing the Law Society of PEI)
Samantha Skakun, Citizen with a law degree
Sr. Norma Gallant, PEI Senior Citizens' Federation
Lisa Dollar, PEI Association for Newcomers to Canada
Michael Ramsay, Ramsay Law
Paul Bender, Campbell Lea
Randy Currie, Charlottetown City Police
Joanne MacKinnon, Justice Policy and Privacy Services
Jonathan Matters, Legal Aid
Michelle Gill, MCPEI Aboriginal Justice Program
Hannah Dawson, Student
Jennifer Mason, Lawyer
Ellen Mullally, Teacher

Thank you to our retiring Board Members!

Sgt. Barry Arsenault, Summerside City Police
Sarah Stewart-Jackson, Aboriginal citizen

Support CLIA:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!
Greater Charlottetown Chamber of Commerce 2015 President's Excellence Award Winner